Tell me the meaning of your happiness

Two friends got married in totally different circumstances this week.

One is the youngest daughter of a well-know businessman and the reception last night was as grand as you can get. She might follow the husband to Germany where he’s still studying.

The other friend only went to the registrar and the couple was joined by their witnesses and close friends, both set of parents were not even there.

Although the situation was different, I think both are sure of their decisions and are happy.

Can’t say that I know what they’re feeling since I’m still single. I do feel envious of friends who are happily married sometimes but I do not mind being on my own for now…

feeling sad that Com’s leaving for UK tonight.

Leave a Reply

