Busy bee

I’ve received so many invites to so many events this month – MPO concert on Friday, the MotoGP this weekend, a soprano recital next Monday and a Japanese dance perfromance on the 22nd. Plus, I’ve bought tickets for the Linkin Park concert on the 15th. Terrer tak?

Definitely a busy month. I don’t remember having as full a month as this one for ages.

But, despite feeling slightly suffocated with all the stuff I need to get done, sabishiidesu.

How I long to be away from everything, sitting on the beach with my CDs and books. It would be nice if Eddy or Com are there, or maybe the guy I fancy (it’s my dream, right?).

Leave a Reply

