counting the days…

It’s a sunday afternoon and I am at the office. Not that I am doing any work, just finished cleaning up most of my stuff that I’ve accumulated in the past 3 years that I’ve been with BT.

Being the keeper that I am, I still retained like, 15% of the stuff, mostly paper cuttings. I have another four days here, and on Friday, I was told by one of the bosses to hand in 3 stories on Media Prima before its listing at the end of the month.

I’m guessing that 2 is a more realistic number, since the big boss had also told me to look into the company earlier and he will set up an interview (the second time in 2 months!) soon.

EPL update: Chelsea lost for the first time yesterday to Arsenal 1-0, United won against Leeds 1-0, Man City thrashed Bolton 6-2, 3rd straight losses for Liverpool at Portsmouth, Patrick Berger scoring the only goal of the game.

Leave a Reply

