What’s it like?

Why is it easier to be depressed than happy? The same goes with anger, it is so much easier to stay mad with someone than to make peace. And the times that you try so hard to be happy that you end up bone tired from the effort?

I believe that we have to find our own happiness and that God can only point us the direction but the rest is up ourselves. However, I feel like I’m in the dark trying to reach the light and the journey seems endless. It may be that I am weak and not determined, but being strong is damn hard work.

I don’t know if I can be truly happy, don’t remember the last time I have that feeling. What a pessimist, huh. Not to mention worry wort…

Leave a Reply

