Courage

Doing the right thing is usually the most difficult task for most ppl I know, myself included.

Death of a friend’s dad made me think about my own family, again. For the nth time, I feel that I should just accept what has happened in the past 5 years and make peace with everything and everyone. But it’s so bloody hard! I guess I’m partly in denial still, since I just cannot make myself forgive someone for something he did in the past and now avoiding him at all cost. Sad or what?

You cannot choose your family so deal with it. I think I read that somewhere.

It’s about a week to Muharram, the New Year for Muslims. Maybe by then I’d have the courage to do what I have to do….

Leave a Reply

