Rainy friday afternoon

.. is a good time to sleep! Man, I wish I’m on my bed right this minute.

Things to look forward to:
1. PC fair at PWTC – checking that out tomorrow. Can’t decide whether I should get a laptop or change my phone, but most likely the laptop. Anyone who’s interested in an old desktop PC (AMD K2? processor) let me know. I’m giving it away for free.

2. Some football action – United playing Portsmouth in early kick off and then Chelsea vs. Everton at 10pm.

3. A long chat with Sherry on Aqua – Saggi relationships. Should be v interesting.

Maybe I’ll blog on this next week, if can get enough “material” from the session.

Leave a Reply

