Wish list

for my birthday, at the end of the month.

1. A free trip to South Africa

2. A free trip to the UK

3. Books – fiction, non-fiction, whatever

Actually, I’d trade the list for a JOB. I’m helping out friends with some small projects currently but I might just do what my former boss suggested and apply with that online business daily if AFC rejects me.

However, I will accept a BMW Mini Cooper S (in silver or blue, please). I miss my old Ryan. Hope he’s doing okay with current owner. Wish I had a scanned picture of him I could put up here, bucket seats and all.

Meanwhile, I should go and try to write some more in my NaNoWriMo novel.

Leave a Reply

