Chotto dake

皆へ、
 お久しぶり。もう一週間なにもアップデートしてないね。引っ越しで忙しくてさ、あと、家でインターネットまだできないんだ。あしたぐらいちゃんとできるようになるといいけどね。その時いっぱいブロッグするから、よろしく。

Hello,
After a week being ‘unwired’, I just realised that One Utama has free wi-fi in its new wing. *duh* I so hope Streamyx will come to its senses and fix my connection. I don’t know why TM and TMNet are telling me different things and why can’t there be just one phone number for all things Streamyx.
I should be off now. My personal IT guy demands cucur udang for his services. To the market!

Leave a Reply

