Rambling on

You talked and you listened too. I’m not sure why you are still here but I am very grateful.

You can’t choose your family, but you should bloody well be able to choose your friends. And I think I chose well.

I’m tired of having to be me all the time. Even when I try to do the right thing, I get screwed. Left, right and center. Thanks a lot. I don’t deserve it but I guess you guys can’t be bothered about little things like that.

When the fort is rotting from the inside, going off to the unknown is such a tempting option. Even the PM is zooming in and out of the country every so often.

Leave a Reply

