Little things #1

hedge

I’ve been reading Over the Hedge comic strips ever since I saw the movie a few months back. So funny lah those animals. While RJ is sarcastic and witty, Verne is such a loser with really funny lines. And Hammy. He just steals the show just by being there.

When I was in BT, Baby Blues was a must read. And the grumpy granny Lola, which I’ve started reading again.

Yes, I know I’ve said that I don’t like animals but these guys are not real. So it doesn’t count. Like Garfield and Calvin and the cool Hobbes.

Cartoons and comics. It’s usually in the little things, kan?

Leave a Reply

