When you spend the whole day in bed…

You know what?

What?

After everything that has happened in the past year, I truly believe that nothing IS random

You’ve said it before, what makes you so sure about that now?

It makes more sense to me now

You’ve been thinking again, huh?

Ha ha. As usual lah.

So tell me, why are you convinced that nothing is random?

The people I’ve met again, and new people in my life. Like you. And all the things I’ve done in the past 12 months. Everything is.. connected somehow. I know this is nothing new. People have been saying it forever but I’ve come to believing it just now.

Ha ha. I’m part of it too?

Of course. I think you’re godsend.

Leave a Reply

