Every word you said I think I should write down

Got my machine from the Mac shop this afternoon. Seems that all is well with the airport, hopefully it’ll be the last time I have to bring it for a check up.

Although all the data in the machine was backed up, bookmarks on my browsers and my chat logs on Adium are gone for good. Unless there’s someone smart enough to retrieve them for me. Loss of the logs hurt, as I like to go back to certain conversation I have with people. Sometimes it’s to find info on certain websites or phone numbers and stuff, at other times it’s just to refresh my mind on what have been said and what should or shouldn’t.

Driving off to the land of nasi kerabu and budu after prayers tomorrow morning. Hope the roads won’t be too busy. Have a good Raya break everyone.

Leave a Reply

