I shouldn’t have quit my day job

I miss getting my pay at the end of the month like clockwork (almost). Doing the things you love sometimes is difficult to justify, when you don’t have much to show for it. Apart from being able to work in my pyjamas, if I wanted to.

Maybe I’m bored. Housework is never finished, and sometimes I just hate to be depended on. I want to sleep in too, and leave thinking about Mum’s lunch / dinner or paying bills on time to someone else.

Maybe I’m bummed. Because the trip of the year isn’t happening and one of my favourite people is leaving for something exciting.

Somebody please, knock me on the head already!

2 thoughts on “I shouldn’t have quit my day job

  1. ur category says it all… lilek aa

  2. syachou says:

    *SMACK!!:#$:!

Leave a Reply

