I’m outta this city

I am amazed at my ability to fill up a huge suitcase with stuff. It was just half full this morning. Add two pairs of shoes, toiletteries bag, kopi aik cheong and a shoebox of goodies for Mr. Attaché in New York and I will have to check if the bag is within the allowed weight.

Maybe if I wasn’t going for work, then I don’t have to think about workshirts and jackets and baju kebaya (!!). I hate packing for a cold country.

Leaving my machine at home. The lucky ones will get their postcards, and maybe I’ll check in here in when I can’t stifle the urge any longer. So I’ll see you when I see you.

2 thoughts on “I’m outta this city

  1. anasalwa says:

    Nor,
    I’ll see you soon.

  2. eddycute says:

    have fun!!

Leave a Reply

