I feel like I could sleep for a week

When this is over, I wanna:

go for a walk on THE bridge

watch Spidey 3

catch Talk Radio

sit with a book

chill

SLEEP

maybe just one party. haha

– – –

Possible titles for stories I came up with during my 15 minute walk back to the hotel:

I feel a heartbreak coming

It doesn’t pay to be nice

Boston knows my name

One thought on “I feel like I could sleep for a week

  1. weween says:

    r u in NY yet? aarrrgghhh… lucky miss muffet! i sooooooo wanna go to Raw, NY, someday maan.. someday… !! hehe anwayz, i juz got ur numb frm PK, wanna invite u to my do – June 2, 8pm, Mutiara Hotel, JB. i hope u can come =) otherwise, my bertandang will be in Gombak, June 9 – lunch reception. daa…

Leave a Reply

