A freakin’ ocean, that river in Egypt

    I know that I’ll get over this for sure
    I’m not the type who dreams there could be more

You Were There – Southern Sons

– – –

Two dreams stayed with me this week, along with snapshots of actual events. If dreams are our subconcious trying to tell us something, then I guess I shouldn’t be worrying too much. Yet I still worry.

– – –

It’s really hard to say goodbye but once I did, it was much easier to deal with things. Until you showed up again.

One thought on “A freakin’ ocean, that river in Egypt

  1. tony g says:

    Trying to figure out your thoughts here Nor! yours seem to be a collage of words pieced together. And although it seemed connected to the previous, yet I’m not too sure. It stretches my imagination a bit here.

Leave a Reply

