A magic mailbox and a dog named Jack

Revisited the Lake House just now. Thank you, HBO. It made my day.

– – –

Maybe I am too honest about certain things yet unrevealing about others. Or maybe I am so screwed up I can’t think straight.

– – –

I hate how you are in my head right now and I can’t get you out. How I would end up thinking about that Wednesday morning when I so didn’t want to.

One thought on “A magic mailbox and a dog named Jack

  1. Yay for Jack…..

    Norzu,

    Can you help promote the Blood Donation Campaign that we are trying to organised, tonight at Masjib Jame kampung Baru?

    Read it at mine, Dato’ Marina, Nuraina, Rocky’s and Malaysia Today.

    A million thanks in advance

Leave a Reply

