Trying Tuesday

    1. I wish I have a secretary (or two) to deal with the paperwork. I am not an admin person and I LOATHE paperwork. You should see my receipts for claims purposes. They’re everywhere.

    2. 3 speeches in 24 hours. I am not Superman. No one is. Please do not arrange for a writer who would back out at the very last minute. That just sucks. Kepala sudah mau pecah.

    3. Over 50 days more to end of the year and I don’t think I’ll get a good performance review but I don’t really care, I just wanna get it over and done with.

    4. I wanna go out and have kopi or teh-o-ais-limau!

3 thoughts on “Trying Tuesday

  1. coy says:

    take it easy. jangan pecahkan kepala sendiri. nanti kita pergi minum kopi dan teh-o-ais-limau, ok? 🙂

  2. eddycute says:

    send in your claims. nanti nak gi karaoke n donut ni…hee hee…

  3. norzu says:

    coy: tak pecah kepala lagi, thank god. we go have banana leaf also ya. 😀

    eddy: karaoke is fine, you can have the donuts

Leave a Reply

