Why do I believe

It is midnight and I am rambling…

I have read the signs and taken the risk. I have learnt my lesson – never mess up a good thing by wanting more than what others are willing to give me. At least I said what I needed to say, and it was the scariest thing I’ve ever done. It was easier to breathe after that and just let life run its course.

I guess it’s nice to be with someone who wants you and is not afraid to let you know about it. Maybe I’ll get lucky and have that, or maybe not. I’ll still be lucky, though.

– – –

Just take your time / Wherever you go
Colbie Caillat – Bubbly

3 thoughts on “Why do I believe

  1. teek says:

    i.love.bubbly!

  2. norzu says:

    🙂 satu lagu yang sangat ki-yut, eh.

  3. Elviza says:

    What happened? You told him?

Leave a Reply

