Aku jeles

We like each other about equally but she! She is needy and clingy.

Aku terdiam kejap. Macam terasa pun ada gak, tapi dengan orang lain. Agaknya orang tu pun rasa rimas, kan.

– – –

People trying too damn hard to be seen as nice and almost perfect gets on my nerves, especially when they are vying for the same thing I am and seem to have an edge over grumpy old me. Yes, I should take comfort in knowing what I know but the uncertainties are still there.

– – –

Finally.

Leave a Reply

