You live you learn

It’s almost 3am. I’ve not stayed out past midnight for almost three months. Really. That’s how ‘happening’ my life is. Ha ha ha. It was good catching up with OLD friends, listening to how some of them are going through their own versions of a mid-life crisis. At 32. Sabar je.

– – –

A good cendol and kopi session in the afternoon too, which was all the time I have for this weekend. I don’t think I wanna do the KT-KL roadtrip alone again. It’s too long, and tiring. But I did get a book. ๐Ÿ™‚

– – –

Even after so long, I get the doki-doki feeling. Not good.

2 thoughts on “You live you learn

  1. coy says:

    norzu, doki2? adakah anda telah bertemu dengan pakcik yang kami pernah jumpa itu? btw, i just noticed your comment on my blog was marked as spam so i’ve de-spammed it. maybe because you wrote “perempuan belanda”? depa ingat u nak promote that brand kot. ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. norzu says:

    coy: ้•ใ†ไบบใงใ™ใ€‚:) aku agak dah the ‘perempuan belanda’ phrase tu dodgy. hehe.

Leave a Reply

