Saya mau itu no11

Signed shirts

From icons.com‘s promo e-mail.

For someone who didn’t even make it to the Euro finals, Giggsy’s jersey is worth even more than Kuyt’s who actually went to the tournament. Heh. And Joe who?

– – –

To-date, I’ve only watched one full match of Euro2008. The opening games of Group A I saw bits and pieces, and most of the rest I just watched the highlights. Up til last Sunday. Now that I’ve moved, I’ve yet to watch anything as the housemate has her tv in her room and I don’t feel like intruding when she’s asleep. Plus, Portugal’s already out anyway.

However, I’ve got a standing invitation from Kak Yeen to go over to her place anytime and since she’s planning to watch the finals, I guess my viewing arrangment is settled.

Erm… go Spain?

2 thoughts on “Saya mau itu no11

  1. coy says:

    hehe… saya mau itu no5!!

    u mau itu baju atau itu orang? πŸ˜€

  2. norzu says:

    saya mau dua-dua can aa? πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

