More than you know

It’s very difficult to make you, or even see you, laugh like I used to see.

Oh ya?

Kalau gelak pun macam control je. Sometimes it makes me feel awkward. Serba salah jer.

It’s not like we hang out nowadays but I think I do laugh.

You do…but not like old times.

Hmmm.. that’s something to think about.

– – –

It has been two weeks since I came back and things are moving at a pace I did not expect. Fast.

– – –

Our relationship had never depended on geographical proximity.

The geeks get the best lines lah.

One thought on “More than you know

Leave a Reply

