It’s not easy to shed some kilos

I found out out how it feels like to have low bp and sugar level yesterday. Light headed when walking and feeling like the earth was spinning when lying face down are not the kind of situations I’d like to be in. Nasib baik tak pengsan.

When my clothes told me I should start eating less and healthier, I didn’t think I’ll encounter this side effect because I thought I’m still having a good amount of sugar and salt in my food. Plus I’m not losing as much as I hope to. Now I know better.

4 thoughts on “It’s not easy to shed some kilos

  1. coy says:

    Low sugar level? Norzu, jangan diet teruk sangat. Please eat some chocolate.

  2. norzu says:

    aku tak diet! kurang portion makan je. and semlm makan half slice of choc n banana cake 😀

  3. coy says:

    oh, ok. 安心しました。 🙂

  4. simyu says:

    maybe exercise

Leave a Reply

