Missing the rapture

You’ve not been writing much.

That’s not true. I’m writing quite a bit but not here.

Why is that?
It’s been six years since I started this and now it feels like a chore sometimes. It’s hard to be inspired nowadays, even when I do want to write.

Your muse left you, huh.
I don’t want to talk about it. Next question please.

So what now?
I’ll let it be for now. Maybe if I have a mentor like William Forrester. Heh. That’ll be interesting.

You don’t want to shut this down?
I don’t know. We’ll see.

I’ll miss your cryptic one-liners
HA HA HA you’re funny. Go to bed.

Goodnight, you. Hope you’ll be inspired again real soon.
Selamat malam.

Leave a Reply

