Wasn’t it good

I had thought that this piece was about photography. It wasn’t but it’s still great, though. Understated and deep. I like it.

– – –

People have many dreams. Big, small, some easy to reach while others seem so faraway and so high it’s like trying to reach for the moon. I need to revive mine again. The year has been challenging enough so far and it shouldn’t stop me from dreaming. When I see the young optimists around me, who are doing things they love with minimal limitations, I have to remind myself that I took chances too. I just don’t do it often nowadays. I had to grow up a bit, think things out more before I make my decisions. It’s not all bad, but yeah, there are days when I just want to run off somewhere (preferably the beach) with a book, some music perhaps and my camera.

– – –

Mum said there’s a heatwave going around. It’s so not helping with my cold.

5 thoughts on “Wasn’t it good

  1. coy says:

    Yeah, tell me about it! I want to own Bora Bora! πŸ˜€

    Nor, run off sini jeklah. We can go to Kamakura beach. πŸ˜›

  2. norzu says:

    Kamakura, eh. Ada pondok tak? πŸ˜‰

  3. idlan says:

    I don’t think I ever want to buy property, come to think of it. I want to live without the burden of a mortgage ever stopping me from getting what I want.

  4. coy says:

    Aisey, pondok takdelah Norzu. Parasol pun boleh lah… πŸ˜‰

  5. norzu says:

    tak pa, aku bawak payung besar dapat free. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

