Donny and Charlie

I love the Eppes brothers. I love to watch and figure out the dynamics of their relationship, one of the recurring themes of the show. Tonight’s episode somehow hit a nerve, even when I know it’s make believe.

– – –

When my friends tell me about their lives, I almost always end up thinking my experiences are so ordinary in comparison. This is when it comes to personal relationships, not work or other interests. And these are the so-called ‘normal’ people, whom you wouldn’t expect to be having such experiences.

Leave a Reply

