All that I’m after is a life full of laughter

The curtain is falling on 2009. It has been full of steep learning curves, new experiences and testing the limits of my being.

This time a decade ago, I was contemplating life after university. I made the decision to try my luck at journalism and a half-year later I was in the industry. That’s such a defining moment, career wise.

What now? I’m not looking too far ahead, just until July. Who knows where my path will lead to after that.

3 thoughts on “All that I’m after is a life full of laughter

  1. coy says:

    よいお年を!May the coming year be filled with happiness & lots of laughter! 🙂

  2. ayu says:

    Happy new year, babe! 2010 will be brilliant…I just know it. :o) Here’s to nomadic lives and all the adventures ahead of us…hear, hear!

  3. norzu says:

    To laughter, adventures and happiness… hear, hear!

Leave a Reply

