You’re as lost and wandering as I am

I have a lot of stuff to let out onto paper but somehow they’re stuck. It is taking a long time to coax them out, a very slow process.

It is actually easier for me to talk about it, then writing them down. But even then, there is just a handful of people I can talk to.

How fast time flies, 12 months felt like a few weeks. Despite the places I’ve been to and things I’ve experienced, I don’t feel like I have achieved or accomplished much. I am still the ordinary dreamer I was a year ago, but with some photos and yellowing newspaper clippings to show that I actually did stuff.

I guess I am back.

One thought on “You’re as lost and wandering as I am

  1. Ikmal says:

    Welcome back! 🙂

Leave a Reply

