Have car will drive

Long drives with your favourite people. Sometimes tiring but mostly fun. You talk, you laugh, you eat (a lot!) and occasionally, you cry. Or maybe that last bit is just me.

Driving alone is not as much fun. Even having awkward moments with someone else is better than being behind the wheel on your own, especially on a highway – monotonous and (mostly) uneventful.

– – –

I miss my old mini. I think about it a lot lately. The image of having three other adults (yang agak besar belaka) in the car while on Jalan Sultan Ismail having a laugh after hours is not easy to forget.

That’s one cool character, the car. Too bad I sold it off to someone I never want to see again.

Leave a Reply

