Wake me up in November

My September is already done for, despite it being only the 6th day of the month.  Two events on the same day this weekend, the big conference at the end of the month, with final preparation for it between now and then.  Add normal work, training and trying to actually live life in the mix.  I guess all of the above is proof of that last bit.

– – –

Illness.  It is never good.

– – –

巻き込むぞ

Boleh cair.  Wish it was meant for me, though.  Ha.

– – –

A career’s stability, security and organic growth.  Unlike many of my peers, I do not have those things.  It is all good, though.  I get to wear the uniform and shoot guns from time to time.  Heh.

Leave a Reply

