Boats and the sea

My first ever trip to KK. A visit to the naval base, which included the yacht club. Definitely my kind of place.

I can see myself sporting a healthy tan (rentung sebenarnya) and writing my Great Malaysian Novel there. In my off hours, of course.

– – –

I’m sometimes surprised at my constant need to be near the sea. And how I’d still want to set out sailing. But then I see people like Fuda-san who is his 60’s and have been sailing all over the world since his university days and I thought that it’s ok to feel like I do.

Leave a Reply

