I feel like swearing

Bapak aku nak kawin lagi.  My sisters told me about it earlier, but I’m not too bothered about it.  And I’ll be away for work on his wedding day so didn’t think much of it.

However, I’m quite pissed off right now after finding out how he had asked the girls to get my mum’s copy of their divorce certificate because he doesn’t have his.  Bloody hell.  For a PhD candidate, you’re pretty stupid, aren’t you?

Insensitive prick.  Excuse my language, but I felt that was appropriate for the man who has continued to disappoint whenever he attempts to get us involved in his life.  Or maybe it’s just me.  I don’t think so.

I am okay with him out of the picture.  I just don’t like it when he causes problems for my sisters, who still maintain some sort of communication with him, or my mum, who doesn’t.  I thought I’m done caring about what he does.  I think I am but it rankles me when he hurts my mum or my sisters.  Aku cakap ramai lelaki bangang, marah.

Leave a Reply

