Memori silam meresah malam

At the end of episode three of season one, Rizzoli and Grant sat at the steps of her place, it was raining. Grant reached to pull a lock of her hair and then they got closer that their foreheads touched. They almost kissed, but Rizzoli pulled back slightly and kissed his cheek instead, saying “Have fun in Washington, I’ll miss you.” She then kissed his cheek again, stood up and went inside.

Why do I watch crime procedurals and get sucked in by the side stories, demmit?

– – –

I wish that when people hurt, it really is like the line from the song, that only words bleed and nothing else. So that we don’t feel it, there won’t be any pain.

– – –

I don’t want you. I lied. I’m still lying.

Leave a Reply

